March 28, 2008

  • The Light Bulb Turns On!

    Today at the office I was at my desk during a break looking at an online stock chart with a couple of technical indicators and letting my mind wander......

    Then out of nowhere I had an "Aha!" moment. I thought of a few improvements I could make to my current investing/trading style that will greatly improve the timing of my entires and exits.

    So naturally as soon as I get home I start looking at my current and former trading positions to see if my new ideas would have resulted in any improvements, and the answer is a resounding yes!

    It's funny how some seemingly obvious solutions could be staring us in the face and we won't recognize it until the mind is in a certain state.

    I have a feeling that things are about to get a lot more interesting in Soul's trading world........

Comments (5)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *